School Staff
  English Language Arts
  Emily Mitchum- emily.mitchum@dixonusd.org
  James Bair- james.bair@dixonusd.org
  Kayla Cimini- kayla.cimini@dixonusd.org
  Kristen Brand- kristen.brand@dixonusd.org
  Lisa Krebs- lkrebs@dixonusd.org
  Patricia Ianchis- patricia.ianchis@dixonusd.org
  Samantha Camblin- samantha.camblin@dixonusd.org
  Steven Krebs- skrebs@dixonusd.org
 
 Physical Education
  Brett Peterson- brett.peterson@dixonusd.org
  David Dwyer- ddwyer@dixonusd.org
  Jezabel Corona- jcorona@dixonusd.org
  Wes Besseghini- wes.besseghini@dixonusd.org
 
 Mathematics
  Brianna Ruiz- brianna.ruiz@dixonusd.org
  Byron Rodriguez- brodriguez@dixonusd.org
  Cheyanne Freitas- cheyanne.freitas@dixonusd.org
  Edwin Reed- ereed@dixonusd.org
  Elizabeth Veldsman- elizabeth.veldsman@dixonusd.org
  Erin De Weese- edeweese@dixonusd.org
  Jim McCutcheon- jim.mccutcheon@dixonusd.org
  Kathy Michals- katherine.michals@dixonusd.org
  Susan Cordier- scordier@dixonusd.org
 
  Science
  Kaitlin Fairris- kaitlin.fairris@dixonusd.org
  Ken Watkins- kwatkins@dixonusd.org
  Kim Mcgreevey- kmcgreevey@dixonusd.org
  Michael Green- michael.green@dixonusd.org
  Miranda Will- miranda.will@dixonusd.org
  Mylee Chow- mylee.chow@dixonusd.org
  Natalie Oelsner- natalie.oelsner@dixonusd.org
 
 Social Science
  Jeanette Sundstedt- jsundstedt@dixonusd.org
  Lorraine Brownell- lbrownell@dixonusd.org
  Marc Rodriguez- marodriguez@dixonusd.org
  Rob Olson- rob.olsen@dixonusd.org
  Scott Nelson- snelson@dixonusd.org
  Shawn Tutt- stutt@dixonusd.org
 
Foreign Language
  Ligia Martinez- lmartinez@dixonusd.org
  Lisa McClintock- lmcclintock@dixonusd.org
  Loyda Youtsey- lyoutsey@dixonusd.org
  Sergio Luna- sergio.luna@dixonusd.org
 
 Fine Arts
  Adrian Coulson- acoulson@dixonusd.org
  Erin Jackson- erin.jackson@dixonusd.org
  Natalie Oelsner- natalie.oelsner@dixonusd.org
  Nick Stidham- nstidham@dixonusd.org
 
 Career Tech
  Marcus Tanaka- mtanaka@dixonusd.org
  Mario Yanez- mario.yanez@dixonusd.org
  Michael Vlach- mvlach@dixonusd.org
  Nick Stidham- nstidham@dixonusd.org
  Shawn Tutt- stutt@dixonusd.org
 
AVID
  Brett Peterson- brett.peterson@dixonusd.org
  Erin De Weese- edeweese@dixonusd.org
  Steven Krebs- skrebs@dixonusd.org
 
Health
  Eleanor Pracht-Smith- epracht-smith@dixonusd.org
 
Leadership
  Wes Besseghini- wes.besseghini@dixonusd.org
 
 Special Education
  Debbie Thomas- debbie.thomas@dixonusd.org
  Kevin Berg- kevin.berg@dixonusd.org
  Lindsay Medina- lindsay.medina@dixonusd.org
  Sarah Ward- sarah.ward@dixonusd.org
  Stephen Lenz- stephen.lenz@dixonusd.org
 
 Office
  Brenda Percival - Attendance Secretary- bpercival@dixonusd.org
  Audrey Madden - School Office Manager- amadden@dixonusd.org
  Norma Holtmeyer - ASB Coordinator- nholtmeyer@dixonusd.org
  Yolanda Gonzalez - EL Clerk/Parent Liaison- yolanda.gonzalez@dixonusd.org
  Maria Torres - Registrar- mtorres@dixonusd.org
  Maria Becerra - Counselor (A-La)- mhernandez-becerra@dixonusd.org
  Ricardo Rodriguez - Counselor (Le-Z)- rrodriguez@dixonusd.org
  Bob Bugalski - Vice Principal- bob.bugalski@dixonusd.org
  Angela West - Vice Principal- angela.west@dixonus.org
  Stephanie Marquez - Principal- smarguez@dixonusd.org