DIXON HIGH SCHOOL
LOCATION NAME  E Mail LOCATION NAME E Mail  
  Administration Office   C307 McCutcheon, Jim jim.mccutcheon@dixonusd.org
       S136 McGreevey, Kim kmcgreevey@dixonusd.org  
  Bugalski, Robert - AP bob.bugalski@dixonusd.org S134    
  Gonzalez, Yolanda- Parent Liaison yolanda.gonzalez@dixonusd.org C202 Medina, Lindsay lindsay.medina@dixonusd.org
  Holtmeyer, Norma - ASB/AD SEC nholtmeyer@dixonusd.org C106 Michals, Kathy katherine.michals@dixonusd.org
  Madden, Audrey - Office Coord amadden@dixonusd.org D104 Mitchum, Emily emily.mitchum@dixonusd.org
  Marquez, Stephanie - Principal smarquez@dixonusd.org C104 Nelson, Scott snelson@dixonusd.org
  Officer Malone, James-SRO 7128 J108 Oelsner, Natalie natalie.oelsner@dixonusd.org
  Percival, Brenda - Attendance bpercival@dixonusd.org Floral Shop    
  Peterson, Brett - Athletic Dir. brett.peterson@dixonusd.org D103 Olson, Rob rob.olson@dixonusd.org
  West, Angela - AP angela.west@dixonusd.org C105 Peterson, Brett brett.peterson@dixonusd.org  
       H109 Pracht-Smith, Eleanor epracht-smith@dixonusd.org  
  Counseling Office   D205 Reed, Ed ereed@dixonusd.org
       D207 Rodriguez, Byron brodriguez@dixonusd.org  
  Becerra, Maria - Couns (A-La) mbecerra@dixonusd.org C102 Rodriguez, Marc marodriguez@dixonusd.org
  Doyle, Courtney - MH Clinician courtney.doyle@dixonusd.org C208 Ruiz, Brianna brianna.ruiz@dixonusd.org
  Rodriguez, Jessica- Migrant Counselor jessica.rodriguez@dixonusd.org V108 Stidham, Nick nstidham@dixonusd.org
  McGreevey, Sean - Psych smcgreevey@dixonusd.org H111    
  Rodriguez, Ricardo -Couns (Le-Z) rrodriguez@dixonusd.org D206 Sundstedt, Janette jsundstedt@dixonusd.org
  Torres, Maria - Registrar mtorres@dixonusd.org J112 Tanaka, Marcus mtanaka@dixonusd.org
  Ramirez-Barba,Jasmine College Advisor   Ag Shop    
       C205 Thomas, Debi debi.thomas@dixonusd.org  
       C204 Tutt, Shawn stutt@dixonusd.org  
  Faculty    D204      
       C108 Veldsman, Elizabeth elizabeth.veldsman@dixonusd.org  
D201 Bair, Jamie james.bair@dixonusd.org L109 Vlach, Michael mvlach@dixonusd.org  
H107 Berg, Kevin  kevin.berg@dixonusd.org H111      
Gym Besseghini, Wes wes.besseghini@dixonusd.org C306 Ward, Sarah sarah.ward@dixonusd.org  
D202 Besseghini, Wes Leadership - 4   S128 Watkins, Ken kwatkins@dixonusd.org
C103 Brand, Kristen kristen.brand@dixonusd.org S132      
D108 Brownell, Lorrain lbrownell@dixonusd.org J109 Will, Miranda miranda.will@dixonusd.org  
D105 Camblin, Samantha samantha.camblin@dixonusd.org C201 Youtsey, Loyda lyoutsey@dixonusd.org  
S127 Chow, Mylee mylee.chow@dixonusd.org        
D305 Cimini, Kayla kayla.cimini@dixonusd.org        
S135 Cordier, Susan scordier@dixonusd.org        
Gym Corona, Jezebel jcorona@dixonusd.org        
Band Room Coulson, Adrian acoulson@dixonusd.org        
H106 Culinary Art Teacher 7183      
C206 DeWeese, Erin edeweese@dixonusd.org        
Gym Dwyer, David - PE Office ddwyer@dixonusd.org  Other    
S133 Fairris, Kaitlin kaitlin.fairris@dixonusd.org Nurse Bonita Knuckles - District Nurse bonita.knuckles@dixonusd.org  
C107 Freitas, Cheyanne cheyanne.freitas@dixonusd.org Cafeteria Thiessen, Debbie - Food Service dthiessen@dixonusd.org  
S132 Green, Michael michael.green@dixonusd.org H110      
C203 Ianchis, Patricia patricia.ianchis@dixonusd.org D204      
V101 Jackson, Erin erin.jackson@dixonusd.org A159 Cooper, Katie - Speech katie.cooper@dixonusd.org  
D102 Krebs, Lisa lkrebs@dixonusd.org A158      
D106 Krebs, Steve skrebs@dixonusd.org D203      
C101 Lenz, Stephen stephen.lenz@dixonusd.org A151 Huff, Chelsey 7134  
C305 Luna, Sergio sergio.luna@dixonusd.org A151 Pignataro, Brenda (SCOE Workforce Dev) 7133  
D107 Martinez, Ligia lmartinez@dixonusd.org Library Szlosek, Holly - Library holly.szlosek@dixonusd.org  
C207 McClintock, Lisa lmcclintock@dixonusd.org Library Tanaka, Julie - Library Tech julie.tanaka@dixonusd.org